Physician Referrals

OSR FirstStop Assessment

Referring Provider Contact and Assistance Guide

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the care of your patient. We are very pleased to be part of your patient’s clinical team and we’re here to help. We can provide you with prompt, direct assistance with: Insurance Verification, Authorizations – TriCare, Mercy Care, OrthoNet, etc., Insurance Questions, How to Refer / Why to Refer / When to Refer.

Search Zip Code:

    Physical Therapy Peoria, AZ

    PEORIA


    Address

    9784 W. YEARLING RD. BLDG B. STE 1520 PEORIA, AZ 85383

    Phone: 623.412.2117

For Immediate Assistance

Please contact any member of our referral support staff listed here:

Physical Therapy Anthem, AZ
623.551.9706 | 623.551.9708 F
Derek Walker - derekw@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Mandy Davis - mandyd@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Ally Milack - allym@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Krista Mendiola - kristam@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Phoenix, AZ
623.434.4655 | 623.434.4657 F
Julie F. - julief@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Mari Kulakowski - marik@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Peoria, AZ
623.412.2117 | 623.412.2118 F
Megan Valdez - meganv@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Celestine Becky - celestineb@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Gilbert, AZ
480.857.7123 | 480.857.8250 F
Marlee Sharr - marlees@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Scottsdale, AZ
480.265.2122 | 480.264.7575 F
Rebecca Amagrande - rebeccaa@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Sun City, AZ
623.219.4475 | 623.219.4477 F
Bernadette - bernadetteb@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Gretchen Pinkerton - gretchenp@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Glendale, AZ
623.219.4242 | 623.219.4244 F
Stormi Phares - stormip@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Physical Therapy Deer Valley, AZ
480.265.2122 | 480.264.7575 F

Insurance Info – Click Here!

OSR CORPORATE OFFICE
623.551.9706

PATIENT CARE REPRESENTATIVE
480.265.2099
Kristi Blankenship – kristib@osrphysicaltherapy.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT
480.265.2090

 

 

Referral Resource Request