Physician Referrals

OSR FirstStop Assessment

Referring Provider Contact and Assistance Guide

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the care of your patient. We are very pleased to be part of your patient’s clinical team and we’re here to help. We can provide you with prompt, direct assistance with: Insurance Verification, Authorizations – TriCare, Mercy Care, OrthoNet, etc., Insurance Questions, How to Refer / Why to Refer / When to Refer.

Search Zip Code:

    Physical Therapy Peoria, AZ

    PEORIA


    Address

    9784 W. YEARLING RD. BLDG B. STE 1520 PEORIA, AZ 85383

    Phone: 623.412.2117

For Immediate Assistance

Please contact any member of our referral support staff listed here:

Anthem
623.551.9706 | 623.551.9708
Derek Walker - derekw@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Annie Slavin - annies@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Amal Carter - amalc@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Caroline Harris - carolineh@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Katie Holmes - katieh@osrphysicaltherapy.com
North Phoenix
623.434.4655 | 623.434.4657
Caroline Harris - carolineh@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Mari Kulakowski - marik@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Peoria
623.412.2117 | 623.412.2118
Stormi Phares - stormip@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Megan Valdez - meganv@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Gilbert
480.857.7123 | 480.857.8250
Angel Gallosa - angelg@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Scottsdale
480.265.2122 | 480.264.7575
Rebecca Amagrande - rebeccaa@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Sun City
623.219.4475 | 623.219.4477
Jessica Trainor - jessicat@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Glendale
623.219.4242 | 623.219.4244
Reghan Finney - reghanf@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Desert Ridge
480.265.2130 | 480.563.1707
Katlin Sipple - katlins@osrphysicaltherapy.com

Insurance Info – Click Here!

OSR CORPORATE OFFICE
623.551.9706

PATIENT CARE REPRESENTATIVE
480.265.2092
Nicci Griswold – niccit@osrphysicaltherapy.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT
480.265.2090

 

 

Referral Resource Request

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere